Flagler Cares Board of Directors

updated February 2019

  • President, Dr. Stephen Bickel

  • Vice President, Chet Bell, Stewart-Marchman-Act Behavioral Healthcare, Management Consultant

  • Secretary, Barbara Revels, Coquina Shore Construction, Inc., President

  • Treasurer, Robert Snyder, Department of Health-Flagler, Health Officer

  • Commander David Williams, Flagler County Sheriff's Office

  • Ralston Reodica, County of Flagler, SHIP Administrator

  • Dennis Burns,United Way of Volusia and Flagler Counties, President

  • Lynette Shott, Flagler Schools, Executive Director of Community and Student Engagement

  • Laura Spencer, Azalea Health, CEO

  • Wally DeAquino, Florida Hospital Flagler, COO

  • Trish Giaccone, Family Life Center, CEO

  • Maralee Walsh, retired

  • Dorothy Sperber, Flagler County REALTORS, Executive Officer

  • DJ Lebo, Early Learning Coalition of Flagler & Volusia, CEO